Play / Download I Ain’t Worried - Acoustic
208, 957 views

 5, 592 Likes    0 Dislikes

OneRepublic - Topic

OneRepublic - Topic

Published on 2 weeks ago

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

I Ain’t Worried - Acoustic · OneRepublic

I Ain’t Worried - Acoustic

℗ 2022 Mosley Music/Interscope Records

Released on: 2022-08-05

Producer, Associated Performer, Guitar: Simon Oscroft
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: OneRepublic
Studio Personnel, Mixer, Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: John Nathaniel
Programmer: Brandon Collins
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Chris Gheringer
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Copeland Tedder
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Guitar: Loren Ferard
Associated Performer, Guitar: Tyler Spry
Composer Lyricist: Ryan Tedder
Composer Lyricist: Brent Kutzle
Composer Lyricist: Tyler Spry
Composer Lyricist: John Eriksson
Composer Lyricist: Peter Morén
Composer Lyricist: Björn Yttling

Auto-generated by YouTube.

No comments were found.

Copyright © 2022 All Rights Reserved
Made with by RegiTech