in

Eagles Have Added Six New Shows To The North American Leg Of Their Hotel California Tour

The east coast features two gigs in each of three cities; New York, Boston and Washington D.C. during August and September. Tickets go on general sale at 10am local time on June 18. A statement from management reads:

Eagles lj 101219 1

“The Eagles – Don Henley, Joe Walsh and Timothy B. Schmit, with Deacon Frey and Vince Gill – have added six ‘Hotel California’ to its 2021 tour in Boston, New York, and Washington, D.C. Each night’s concert will feature a ‘Hotel California’ set accompanied by an orchestra and choir followed by an additional set of the band’s greatest hits.”

The dates will precede the band’s rescheduled tour itinerary, which now gets underway in the fall, after it was postponed twice due to the ongoing concerns. It’ll kick off in Denver on September 16, concluding with a brace of performances in San Francisco towards the end of October. Original tickets remain valid.

Eagles recently cancelled their summer London shows in to the continuing pandemic restrictions.

The Eagles Upcoming are as follows

Sun August 22 2021 – NEW YORK New York – Madison Square Garden
Tue August 24 2021 – NEW YORK New York – Madison Square Garden
Fri August 27 2021 – BOSTON Massachusetts – TD Garden
Sat August 28 2021 – BOSTON Massachusetts – TD Garden
Tue August 31 2021 – WASHINGTON D.C Washington – Capital One Arena
Wed September 01 2021 – WASHINGTON D.C Washington – Capital One Arena
Thu September 16 2021 – DENVER Colorado – Ball Arena (USA)
Sat September 18 2021 – DENVER Colorado – Ball Arena (USA)
Tue September 21 2021 – DALLAS Texas – American Airlines Center (USA)
Fri September 24 2021 – PHOENIX Arizona – Phoenix Suns Arena (formerly Talking Stick Resort Arena) (USA)
Sat September 25 2021 – PHOENIX Arizona – Phoenix Suns Arena (formerly Talking Stick Resort Arena) (USA)
Fri October 01 2021 – SAINT PAUL Minnesota – Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Sat October 02 2021 – SAINT PAUL Minnesota – Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Fri October 15 2021 – LOS ANGELES California – Forum (USA)
Sat October 16 2021 – LOS ANGELES California – Forum (USA)
Tue October 19 2021 – LOS ANGELES California – Forum (USA)
Fri October 22 2021 – SAN FRANCISCO California – Chase Center (USA)
Sat October 23 2021 – SAN FRANCISCO California – Chase Center (USA)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ipanews 5ee10c2b 344d 4f12 bf60 d5b3a3c53621 1

Critics Praise BBC One Drama Time As ‘Necessary Lesson’ About UK Prison System

soaps hollyoaks david tag sylver mcqueen 1 1550788160

Hollyoaks Star David Tag Has Opened Up About Tragically Losing Two Friends To Suicide